Wedding time

Thank you all for checking us out and commenting in the last few months. I will be taking off the next two weeks for this little thing called “getting married and going on a honeymoon.” I scheduled some new trailers to post in my absence.

Of course, the excellent music coverage will continue throughout those weeks. It’s just movies and TV that are on hiatus.

Before I go, I’m going to pose to you all a question for the comments. What’s your favorite wedding movie of all time?

In addition to “Wedding Crashers”, here are some more ideas:

“Father of the Bride”

“The Wedding Singer”

“My Best Friend’s Wedding”

“Wedding Crashers”

“The Muppets Take Manhattan” (very romantic)

… some people refer to “The Princess Bride” and “The Hangover” as wedding movies, but I don’t know how I feel about that. Welcome to give them any movie your votes.

I look forward to reading your comments!

-C

One thought on “Wedding time

  1. I”m going to have to go with any wedding movie starring that suave Ashton Kutcher. You may hate to admit it, but you know deep down these are solid gold movies.

Leave a Reply

