As Bad As I Thought

A few months ago Lil Wayne cranked up his auto-tune factory and farted out the worst song of the year.  It’s called How To Love” and, yes, I did mean worst.  Katy Perry, Pitbull, Taylor Swift, you are all off the hook.  What I dislike the most about the song his how insincere it is.  I’m not going to buy this “sensitive guy” act when he is the same artist who wrote the lyrics, “And man I ain’t never seen an ass like hers / And that pussy in my mouth had me loss for words.”  Now, this god-awful song has a cornball video.  Below you can watch it if you hate yourself.

Leave a Reply

