Weekend Hiatus

Sometimes in life you have to step back and decide what your priorities are.  I had to do that today and I am sorry to say that this blog, although incredibly important to me, must take a backseat to the magical wonderland known as Las Vegas (oh yeah, and I guess there is also a wedding that I will be attending).  That is where I will be til Monday night, but don’t despair.  I will be back.  To tide you over here is the douchiest remix of a song I have heard sung by Austin (groom to be) more times than I can possibly count, usually with a cold Coors (and sometimes a Smirnoff) in hand.

Kelly Clarkson – Since U Been Gone (some awful remix)

Leave a Reply

